GS Workwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,743 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GS Workwear

About GS Workwear: Workwear that works as hard as you do. The site that will help you with all your workwear needs. Including Hi-vis jackets, high visibility trousers, hard hats, ear defenders, safety shoes, hand protection, eye protection. All for a low competitive price.

Visit Website

Phone:
01803664993

Email:
shau-wei@goldstarleisure.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GS Workwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Alistair Pirrie
"Quick delivery , very pleased with my product"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Jacquie Austin
"Actually, I had to order a different size as the first pair are too large for me but from trying them out, they will be just what the doctor ordered. Thank you. Jacquie Austin"
Posted 1 year ago
Rudi Nussbaum
"Very good workwear. Fast delivery and very friendly service. If items listed "in stock", the ARE in stock. I will buy again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good trousers for my son who’s an apprentice electrician. I will be ordering again. Good value, good service, you can’t go wrong!"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality and customer service"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery can not fault them"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very well made and fitted perfectly"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and items thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy service!! Very happy with my purchase, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and great for delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Received these polo tops and am very pleased with them."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent well fitting coat"
Posted 4 days ago
"order was very easy and delivery great. unfortunately I ordered incorrect item, very impressed with returns , requested returns and approved straight away very easy to follow steps, also to print returns label. will recommend to others"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very Good Quality - Reasonable priced."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality items"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality workwear Issues with courier, however this was rectified on the same day Definitely use these guys again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Used GW Leisure couple of times now. Good quality, best prices and fast delivery. Reliable site."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good lightish weight product - on the large side so I am going to buy a size smaller - great delivery too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit and great, useful pockets, all at a great price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn’t believe the quality of these tops at such a great price I will definitely be back to purchase more shipping was very quick as well highly recommending this firm."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Product arrived quickly and as described. Very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual Goldstar supply us with exceptional quality workwear for our team of electricians. We have used Goldstar for some years with multiple orders satisfied. We would recommend without hesitation. Denis Bonnici Electricians Ltd."
Posted 1 week ago
GS Workwear is rated 4.85 based on 1,743 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access