GS Workwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,740 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GS Workwear

About GS Workwear: Workwear that works as hard as you do. The site that will help you with all your workwear needs. Including Hi-vis jackets, high visibility trousers, hard hats, ear defenders, safety shoes, hand protection, eye protection. All for a low competitive price.

Visit Website

Phone:
01803664993

Email:
shau-wei@goldstarleisure.co.uk

Location:
Goldstar Leisure Limited.Unit H1 Westfield Business Park,Long Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GS Workwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy to order.delivery quick.would recommend.u can track delivery.very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service also speedy refund service when I ordered wrong size for my husband would definitely recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some shirts which arrived promptly, were as described and acceptable quality for the money paid. I would use Goldstar workwear again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time and suitably packaged. Website easy to use and a good range of products. It is the first time I have used this company and I'm sure it won't be the last. Would recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick and good quality pleased I used goldstar leisure ltd"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed polo tops for work, saw tops for under £4, bought 5!! Excellent value & quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery..spot on work gear"
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift service, good quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product for the price, size and quality really good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service kept I formed by email and quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend and order again when needed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered at a great price. Have washed well also. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the polo shirt I ordered for work it was an exact match with my current workwear and is very good quality so many thanks to Goldstar leisure."
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered good, delivered good, i ordered wrong size sent back good, spent £27.35 refunded £23.40 not using again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality shirts, excellent delivery services got few texts to say where and when it was going to be delivered.. Will use again. 5***** service. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality workwear customer services very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent shirts. The quality of the fabric is really good and the fit was perfect. We'll definitely be buying more of these shirts."
Posted 1 month ago
"brought work trousers and the quality is great, highly recommended will definitely buy again"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time using this site ,very straight forward great choices and delivery very quick , will be using it again .."
Posted 1 month ago
GS Workwear is rated 4.85 based on 1,740 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access